Injector Bottle

Injector Bottle
£1.49
Avg. Rating (12)
Earn  1  loyalty points when you buy this item!
Quantity:
Roll over images above to magnify!

Injector Bottle

1 x Injector bottle used to fill up eGo-W clearomisers and eGo-tank cartridges.

 

Average Rating (12 Reviews):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
injector bottle
Monday, 7 September 2015  | 

very good helped a lot


Rating:  
The Best
Sunday, 27 October 2013  | 

I love these small injector bottles, cheap and very convenient to carry around, thank you.


Rating:  
injector bottle
Wednesday, 27 March 2013  | 

very nice product that works well
also will screw onto the top of the e liquid bottles


Rating:  
Great Item
Friday, 28 December 2012  | 

Good quality and robust build
Very easy to use and hard to find at other retailers
Works a charm with the new ego clearomisers


Rating:  
Injector Bottle
Friday, 12 October 2012  | 

Excellent - very easy to use.


Rating:  
Injector bottles
Thursday, 6 September 2012  | 

These are an essential Item
for filling cartomizers , carts and tanks,with no drips and leaks.Would'nt be without them.I intend to order more.


Rating:  
Injector
Tuesday, 14 August 2012  | 

Feel like a doctor when I refill! Doesn't spill. Does the job.


Rating:  
injector bottle
Saturday, 11 August 2012  | 

fine just the job


Rating:  
injector bottle
Tuesday, 7 August 2012  | 

turned up quick works great


Rating:  
Injector bottle
Monday, 4 June 2012  | 

As ever a good product and great service.


Read all 12 customer reviews...